YU-GI-OH! Series 1 Assorted 4" Action Figures w/Accessories and Collectible Cards

  • $23.95
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Description
The Yu-Gi-Oh! manga was published in Weekly Shonen Jump from 1996 to 2004 and was followed by 6 sequel series. Translated and broadcast in 90 countries, 9 Yu-Gi-Oh! anime series and spinoffs have been produced for a total of almost 600 episodes.

NOTE: Each sold separately. One design will be chosen randomly from the assortment available. The image shown is for illustration purposes only.

Product Features
Assortment contains:
• Yami Yugi
• Set Kaiba
• Joey Wheeler

Only 1 action figure of the above characters will be sent out. (Randomly picked)

Box Content
1x YU-GI-OH! 4" Action Figures w/Accessories and Collectible Cards Assorted (Randomly Picked)

Age: 6+
Not suitable for children under 3 years old. Contains small parts.